Every time I go to play I get exactly the same character and I do not want to play it.
I create a customized a character.
I select my customized character.
I press play,
Instead of launching the game it opens the server selection window
when I select ***ANY*** server and zone in Im the character I DO NOT WANT TO PLAY....
This happens no matter what server I select, no matter where in the world that server is..