I loaded up today after the big update and patch; tried to login to my normal server ( now plays a DLC i dont have) so I switched to new server and now my character reset and has not gear or play time from before
Reproduction steps
N/A logged in?
Exact build version (optional)
—
Where did it happen?
Official
Is it modded?
No
Expected result
I just want my previous save reloaded to a different non DLC server